Livingston's Elected Democratic Officials

ed meinhardt 2022 pic.bmp
Document (2).jpg
Document (5).jpg
Document (1).jpg

Livingston Council Members (L-R) Deputy Mayor Michael M. Vieira, Rudy Fernandez, 

Shawn Klein and Al Anthony

Livingston Mayor

Ed Meinhardt

Livingston Democratic County Chair

Patricia Sebold with Governor Phil Murphy and

Lt. Governor Sheila Oliver

Essex County Executive

Joseph N. DiVincenzo, Jr.

Essex County Commissioner

Patricia Sebold

Essex County Commissioner 

District 4 - Leonard Luciano


Essex County Board of Commissioners - At Large

Patricia Sebold, Rufus Johnson, Brendan Gill and

Romaine Graham

NJ State Senator - District 27

Gov. Richard Codey

Essex County Clerk

Christopher Durkin

US Senator

Cory Booker

NJ State Assemby - District 27

John McKeon

NJ State Assemby - District 27

Mila Jasey

Essex County Sheriff

Armando Fontoura

Essex County Surrogate

Theodore N. Stephens, III

US Senator

Robert Menendez


US Congress - District 11

Mikie Sherrill

juan rivera pic.jpg

Essex County Register of Deeds and Mortgages

Juan Rivera